Here’s to the New Year

During the later part of this year, I made new friends. Friends that I may never have met, names I would never have known, if it weren’t for one TV show or two. I’d be lost without my bloggers, so here’s to knowing you better, here’s to a larger circle of friends, here’s to those who matter. Here’s to the changes that will soon happen, to things that never will. 

Because a year doesn’t matter to us when we depend on hiatus and seasons rather than months and days. So here’s to being loyal to what you truly love and believe in. Here’s to loving with our fullest, to things that never will. Let us feast while we still can, with the people we still have. Cheers, my friends, and brace yourselves. A new year is coming.

Leave a Reply

